Navigation


                                                       
                            Testimonials:

      

McCall M, from Redondo Beach, CA. August 26, 2011

Great staff. Painless treatment. Friendly. Great office.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leah J, from Redondo Beach.  July 6, 2011

This office is awesome!

The staff is wonderful an treats me like family. Tina is great and makes you wait to come back soon, Priscilla is effective and efficient and always has a smile, and it is always great to see Brenda!

Dr. Romano is the total best dentist ever and the professional care is top of the line in dental care!

Thank you Dr. Romano and also you, girls!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Bonnie S, from Hawthorne, Jun 30, 2011

Dr. Romano is great! The staff is always very nice, although sometimes is tough to get through on the phone. The office is fine, I have no complaints!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shanehi S, from Torrance, March 18, 2011

Really nice office! Overall I have no complaints! The place is clean, the wallpapers in the rooms are a good distraction and the magazines are great.
Everybody is extremely nice and helpful, they so are attentive. Tina is great about remainders and explaining costs, and Brenda and Liz are really great assessing the needs of the patients and keeing us comfortable. Dr. Romano is great, she explains the treatments, is absolutelly not threatening and fast!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nanci M., from Redondo Beach, February 23, 2011

Galleria Dental Care's office is always clean and well maintained. The staff is courteous and kind, personally I like all of them.
I know Dr. Romano and Dr. Hannani, and I love them both!
The professional care is GREAT! I am more than happy with the care I get from them.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leopold A., from San Diego, Jan 25, 2011

Excelent care!!! For 12 years my family & I have been patients of Dr. Romano at Galleria Dental Care. Her chair-side manner and communication skills are great, she makes one understand what is needed and why in clear words, not dental terms only.

Through the years I have had root canals, crowns and numerous fillings and she consistently makes me feel at ease, I will never go to another dentist! Thank you Dr. Romano, you are the best!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gabrielle W, from San Diego, January 18, 2011

I just love my new smile!
I had zoom tooth whitening, what a pleasant experience!
Brenda is a great assistant, all the staff is caring and the procedure lasted one hour and a half, totally painless!
What a change on my self confidence! I just can't stop smiling! Thank you!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Virginia G., from Carson, January 17, 2011

The professional care is excellent, the doctors are friendly and helpful, the staff is very nice and the office is nice and clean.
I like them very much!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Octavio C., from Harbor City, 11/15/2010

The office is nice and roomy. Good ambiance!
I like the staff, they are very nice and Dr. Romano is very professional.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Darlene & Daniel M., from Redondo Beach, 11/02/2010

Clean office and the music is appreciated.
Nice and friendly doctors and staff. My kids said: "the doctor is nice".
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Shawna D., from Redondo Beach, CA. 08/11/2010:

The office is very nice and comfy. Each member of the staff is so warm and caring. Always excellent professional care and service.
Dr. Romano has been taking wonderful care of me for a few years now.
She is the best!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rose B., from Redondo Beach, CA. 07/27/2010:

I have only one word for the professional care and good environment at this office: GREAT!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tammy L. and family, from Redondo Beach, CA. 07/07/2010:

The office is clean and "comfy", the staff is friendly and competent and the doctors are excellent!

My family and I have been with Dr. Romano since 1994 and we are very pleased with her and the staff at Galleria Dental Care.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sridahr M., from Torrance, CA. 06/25/2010:

The staff is very nice, they all take pride in what they do and are always willing to help. The doctors are caring and they try their best for you, AWSOME!

In the end the problem is cured with very high quality.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elias C., from Redondo Beach, CA. 04/19/2010:

I think the office, staff and professional care are very good.
The doctors are very nice.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Isaac R., from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA. 04/15/2010:

I just have a word to define this practice: GREAT!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Minerva M, from Redondo Beach, CA. 04/12/2010:

Very nice office, well located and clean. The staff is very personable, professional and helpful. The only doctor I know is Dr. Romano, she is wonderful!
I have gone to her for a long time and recommended her to anybody and, I am sure the other doctors are excellent, too.
Dr. Romano is always professional, the care I get is great!
I trust the care I get from Dr. Romano and her staff.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Richard E, from Hwathorne, CA. 04/12/2010:

The office is great, the staff is wonderful, the doctors are terrific and the professional care is superb!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Veronica A., 11/12/08:

Great Dentist!

I go to see my dentist every 6 months and I honestly love the staff and dentist here. They place is clean and we'll organized. They are honest and provide referrals fast. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.




Leopoldo A., 9/25/08:

No he tenido muchas caries, pero he necesitado algunos tratamientos radiculares. He visitado varios dentistas en Mexico y Estados Unidos y jamas he encontrado un dentista como la Dra. Romano. Tuve una experiencia terrifica en mi infancia y durante mucho tiempo no visite al dentista y cuando fui a ver a la Dra. Romano, despues de 10 años, ella restauro mi sonrisa, sin dolor, con empatia y con sus asistentes excepcionales. Ahora me gusta ir al dentista y estare ahi cada cuatro meses, como ella y su staff sugieren. ¡Es como ir a visitar a tus tias!



Erika, 6/03/08:

Even though I change my appointment two times before I finally made it, when I arrive at the office I was met by a recepcionist with a smile. After a little  wait, they took X Rays, clean my teeth, fill two cavities and showed me how to floss "properly". I was mostly impress by Dr. Romano, she is fluent in french, italian and spanish, and she is a lover of Opera as I am.



Carlos G., 3/08/08:

It took me a long time to finally book an appointment at 8 am. Once I was in the office Dr. Kheyrdan and her staff were exeptional. She truly understand and cares for her patients. My work demands most of my day time, but I am considering coming back because of the level of personal care I received. Thank you.



Joe M., 2/22/07:

No complaints! I enjoyed the experience as much as one could when getting a cavity filled.




Catherine V., 3/05/05:

Galleria Dental Care just moved to Artesia Blvd, and the new office is much more pleasant. Check for the glamor shot of the staff in the lobby--it's an indication of how well the dentists, receptionists, and hygeinists get along. The employees here speak English, Spanish, and mouth-full-of-appliances-ish. The best thing about these dentists is that they'll use mirrors to show you the cavities they're planning to fill so you know they aren't just making stuff up. Nobody is going to push expensive whitening services on you and they won't even ask you about your flossing habits. The shots still hurt, but at least they're sympathetic about it.